IRWIN Scholars 2008
MAY 28 – JUNE 14
Opening Reception: Wednesday, May 28 5-7PM; Awards: 6PM

irwin.jpgCheck out this year’s Irwin Scholarship exhibition at the UCSC Sesnon Gallery in Porter College, featuring twelve of UCSC’s most promising artists working in painting, photography, printmaking, sculpture, installation and electronic media.
This year’s Irwin recipients are: Misha Capecchi, Seth Charles, Julia Fredenburg, Levi Goldman, Andrew Herbig, Serena Mitnik-Miller, Phiton Nguyen, Dana Norrell, Vanessa Pearl Olson, Nolan Danger Plant, Corey Riddell, Dustin Steyding.
The gallery is located at Porter College, UCSC. Parking permits are available weekdays at the main campus entrance kiosk for $5.50/day and $2.00 at the Porter College lot between 5:00-8:30PM for special events.